REGISTERED OFFICE :-
 
Address 122A, Chittaranjan Avenue
Ganapati Chambers, 3rd Floor
Kolkata - 700 073, India
Telephone No. +91 33 2219 0124 / 2219 0125
Fax No. +91 33 2241 8979
E-mail tolaram@cal2.vsnl.net.in
info@tolaramshellac.com
Website www.tolaramshellac.com
Contact Persons Mr. Ganesh Prasad Saraogi - ganesh@tolaramshellac.com
Mr. Vivek Kumar Saraogi - vivek@tolaramshellac.com
Mr. Vikash Saraogi - vikash@tolaramshellac.com
 
 
FACTORY :-
 
Address P.O. Khunti
Dist. Ranchi - 835 210
Jharkhand, India
Telephone No. +91 9204381543
Contact Persons Mr. Ganesh Prasad Saraogi - ganesh@tolaramshellac.com
Mr. Vikash Saraogi - vikash@tolaramshellac.com
 
 
OVERSEAS OFFICE :-
 
Address 6 Hammet Close, Hayes, Middlesex
UB4 9RR, United Kingdom
Telephone No. +44 208 8423 007
Mobile No. +44 798 5519 507
Contact Persons Mr. Sumit Jain
E-mail sumi79_jain@yahoo.com
sumit@tolaramshellac.com

 

 
Address 49, Letitia Street, Ridgeway Ext. 04.
Johannesburg. South Africa
Telephone No. +27 11 680 2957
Mobile No. +27 78 329 1105
Contact Persons Mr. Saurabh Agarwal
E-mail saurabhagrawal86@gmail.com

 

 

London office

Address Rakesh Mittal
Telephone No. 0044 7828037908
E-mail rakeshmittal.uk@gmail.com
 
 

 
 

 

 

copyright 2008 Tolaram Overseas Corporation. All Right Reserved.